This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

About Us

ford_aboutus
At Mountaineer Automotive, please review our extensive inventory of Ford, Lincoln & Mitsubishi cars, trucks, and SUVs, including the Ford Mustang, Lincoln MKZ, F-150, Mitsubishi Lancer, Mirage, and Outlander. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Ford, Lincoln & Mitsubishi is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available.

Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance and providing peace of mind protection. At Mountaineer Automotive, we offer the same, high-quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our facility.

Mountaineer Automotive Service Department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Mountaineer Automotive service your vehicle.

At Mountaineer Automotive, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience.

Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
615 North Eisenhower Drive
Beckley
WV
25801
  • Keith Tyler

    Employee Image

    Keith Tyler

    General Manager
    (304) 256-7400
    ktyler@mountaineer.auto
  • Donnie Holcomb

    Employee Image

    Donnie Holcomb

    Dealer Principal
    (304) 256-7400
615 North Eisenhower Drive
Beckley
WV
25801
  • Cletis Pack

    Employee Image

    Cletis Pack

    New Sales Manager
    (304) 256-7400
  • Bobby Jones

    Employee Image

    Bobby Jones

    Sales Manager
    (304) 256-7400
  • Dickie Drury

    Employee Image

    Dickie Drury

    Sales Manager
    (304) 256-7400
  • Jennifer Farley

    Employee Image

    Jennifer Farley

    Marketing Director
    (304) 256-7400
    jfarley@mountaineer.auto
  • Briana Wray

    Employee Image

    Briana Wray

    Internet Sales, AOA Manager
    (304) 921-8011
    (304) 256-7400
    bwray@mountaineer.auto
  • Billy Brooks

    Employee Image

    Billy Brooks

    Parts Manager
    (304) 256-7400
  • Drew Walker

    Employee Image

    Drew Walker

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 575-5733
    (304) 256-7400
    dwalker@mountaineer.auto
  • Aaron Hartwell

    Employee Image

    Aaron Hartwell

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 256-7400
    ahartwell@mountaineer.auto
  • Matthew Stump

    Employee Image

    Matthew Stump

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 578-0075
    (304) 256-7400
    mstump@mountaineer.auto
  • David Jeffrey

    Employee Image

    David Jeffrey

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 256-7400
    djeffrey@mountaineer.auto
  • Jeremy Lane

    Employee Image

    Jeremy Lane

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 719-9935
    (304) 256-7400
    jlane8504@gmail.com
  • TJ Fleenor

    Employee Image

    TJ Fleenor

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 256-7400
  • Chris Francisco

    Employee Image

    Chris Francisco

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 256-7400
    chrisa_francisco@yahoo.com
  • Jon Richmond

    Employee Image

    Jon Richmond

    Sales Consultant
    (681) 208-4572
    (304) 256-7400
    jrichmond@mountaineer.auto
  • Robert Petrella

    Employee Image

    Robert Petrella

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 256-7400
    rpetrella@mountaineer.auto
  • Makayla Miller

    Employee Image

    Makayla Miller

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 256-7400
    mmiller@mountaineer.auto
  • Ryan Griffith

    Employee Image

    Ryan Griffith

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 890-0391
    (681) 207-7526
    rgriffith@mountaineer.auto
  • William Baber

    Employee Image

    William Baber

    Web Content Specialist
    (304) 237-4163
    (304) 256-7400
    3042374163@messaging.sprintpcs.com
  • Missy Smith

    Employee Image

    Missy Smith

    Internet Sales Specialist
    (304) 256-7400
    msmith@mountaineer.auto
  • Jessica Tiller

    Employee Image

    Jessica Tiller

    Internet Sales Specialist
    (304) 673-8916
    (304) 256-7400
    jtiller@mountaineer.auto
  • Tammy Holdren

    Employee Image

    Tammy Holdren

    Internet Sales Specialist
    (304) 256-7400
    tholdren@mountaineer.auto
  • Kendra Lewis

    Employee Image

    Kendra Lewis

    Internet Sales Specialist
    (304) 256-7400
    klewis@mountaineer.auto
  • Leisa Bowman

    Employee Image

    Leisa Bowman

    Internet Specialist
    (304) 256-7400
    lbowman@mountaineer.auto
  • Lee Ann Phoebus

    Employee Image

    Lee Ann Phoebus

    Internet Sales, AOA Specialist
    (304) 256-7400
    lphoebus@mountaineer.auto
  • Pete Mullins

    Employee Image

    Pete Mullins

    Customer Service
    (304) 256-7400
    pmullins@mountaineer.auto
  • Roger Cogar

    Employee Image

    Roger Cogar

    Service Manager
    (304) 256-7400
  • James Facello

    Employee Image

    James Facello

    Service Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Mike Flaherty

    Employee Image

    Mike Flaherty

    Service Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Casey Hawley

    Employee Image

    Casey Hawley

    Service Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Joe James

    Employee Image

    Joe James

    Service Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Sharon Brooks

    Employee Image

    Sharon Brooks

    Service Cashier
    (304) 256-7400
  • Richard Bonifacio

    Employee Image

    Richard Bonifacio

    Parts Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Kevin Kincaid

    Employee Image

    Kevin Kincaid

    Parts Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Lester Perdue

    Employee Image

    Lester Perdue

    Parts Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • James Epperly

    Employee Image

    James Epperly

    Parts Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Dustin Williams

    Employee Image

    Dustin Williams

    Parts Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Jimmy Parrish

    Employee Image

    Jimmy Parrish

    AOA
    (304) 256-7400
    jparrish@mountaineer.auto
  • Chris Baber

    Employee Image

    Chris Baber

    Internet Specialist
    (304) 237-6692
    (304) 256-7400
615 North Eisenhower Drive
Beckley
WV
25801
615 North Eisenhower Drive
Beckley
WV
25801
  • Bobby Jones

    Employee Image

    Bobby Jones

    Sales Manager
    (304) 256-7400
  • Tracy Simms

    Employee Image

    Tracy Simms

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 256-7400
    3042371302@email.uscc.net
  • Makayla Miller

    Employee Image

    Makayla Miller

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 256-7400
    mmiller@mountaineer.auto
  • Ryan Griffith

    Employee Image

    Ryan Griffith

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 890-0391
    (681) 207-7526
    rgriffith@mountaineer.auto
  • Jody Holley

    Employee Image

    Jody Holley

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 256-7400
615 North Eisenhower Drive
Beckley
WV
25801

We'd Love To Hear From You!

- + Disclaimers