This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Mountaineer Ford Lincoln Staff

615 North Eisenhower Drive
Beckley
WV
25801

Hours

  • Monday
    8:30am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday
    8:30am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday
    8:30am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday
    8:30am - 8:00pm
  • Friday
    8:30am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday
    8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

615 North Eisenhower Drive
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: (304) 461-0505

Have A Question For Our Ford/Lincoln Team?

615 North Eisenhower Drive
Beckley
WV
25801
  • Donnie Holcomb

    Employee Image

    Donnie Holcomb

    Dealer Principal
    (304) 256-7400
  • Keith Tyler

    Employee Image

    Keith Tyler

    General Manager
    (304) 256-7400
    ktyler@mountaineer.auto
  • Jimmy Hensley

    Employee Image

    Jimmy Hensley

    General Sales Manager
    (304) 256-7400
615 North Eisenhower Drive
Beckley
WV
25801
  • Cletis Pack

    Employee Image

    Cletis Pack

    New Sales Manager
    (304) 256-7400
  • Bobby Jones

    Employee Image

    Bobby Jones

    Sales Manager
    (304) 256-7400
    bjones@mountaineer.auto
  • Dickie Drury

    Employee Image

    Dickie Drury

    Sales Manager
    (304) 256-7400
  • Jennifer Farley

    Employee Image

    Jennifer Farley

    Marketing Director
    (304) 256-7400
    jfarley@mountaineer.auto
  • Briana Wray

    Employee Image

    Briana Wray

    Internet Sales/AOA Manager
    (304) 921-8011
    (304) 256-7400
    bwray@mountaineer.auto
  • Billy Brooks

    Employee Image

    Billy Brooks

    Parts Manager
    (304) 256-7400
  • Drew Walker

    Employee Image

    Drew Walker

    Sales Representative
    (304) 575-5733
    (304) 256-7400
    dwalker@mountaineer.auto
  • Aaron Hartwell

    Employee Image

    Aaron Hartwell

    Sales Representative
    (304) 256-7400
    ahartwell@mountaineer.auto
  • David Jeffrey

    Employee Image

    David Jeffrey

    Sales Representative
    (304) 256-7400
    djeffrey@mountaineer.auto
  • Jeremy Lane

    Employee Image

    Jeremy Lane

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 719-9935
    (304) 256-7400
    jlane8504@gmail.com
  • TJ Fleenor

    Employee Image

    TJ Fleenor

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 256-7400
  • Chris Francisco

    Employee Image

    Chris Francisco

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 256-7400
    chrisa_francisco@yahoo.com
  • Jon Richmond

    Employee Image

    Jon Richmond

    Sales Representative
    (681) 208-4572
    (304) 256-7400
    jrichmond@mountaineer.auto
  • Robert Petrella

    Employee Image

    Robert Petrella

    Sales Consultant
    (304) 256-7400
    rpetrella@mountaineer.auto
  • Makayla Miller

    Employee Image

    Makayla Miller

    Sales Representative
    (304) 256-7400
    mmiller@mountaineer.auto
  • Ryan Griffith

    Employee Image

    Ryan Griffith

    Sales Representative
    (304) 890-0391
    (681) 207-7526
    rgriffith@mountaineer.auto
  • William Baber

    Employee Image

    William Baber

    Web Content Specialist
    (304) 237-4163
    (304) 256-7400
    3042374163@messaging.sprintpcs.com
  • Missy Smith

    Employee Image

    Missy Smith

    Internet Sales Specialist
    (304) 256-7400
    msmith@mountaineer.auto
  • Jessica Tiller

    Employee Image

    Jessica Tiller

    Service Appointment Specialist
    (304) 673-8916
    (304) 256-7400
    jtiller@mountaineer.auto
  • Tammy Holdren

    Employee Image

    Tammy Holdren

    Internet Sales Specialist
    (304) 256-7400
    tholdren@mountaineer.auto
  • Kendra Lewis

    Employee Image

    Kendra Lewis

    Internet Sales Specialist
    (304) 256-7400
    klewis@mountaineer.auto
  • Leisa Bowman

    Employee Image

    Leisa Bowman

    Internet Specialist
    (304) 256-7400
    lbowman@mountaineer.auto
  • Lee Ann Phoebus

    Employee Image

    Lee Ann Phoebus

    Internet Sales, AOA Specialist
    (304) 256-7400
    lphoebus@mountaineer.auto
  • Pete Mullins

    Employee Image

    Pete Mullins

    Customer Service
    (304) 256-7400
    pmullins@mountaineer.auto
  • Roger Cogar

    Employee Image

    Roger Cogar

    Service Manager
    (304) 256-7400
  • James Facello

    Employee Image

    James Facello

    Service Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Mike Flaherty

    Employee Image

    Mike Flaherty

    Service Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Casey Hawley

    Employee Image

    Casey Hawley

    Service Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Joe James

    Employee Image

    Joe James

    Service Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Sharon Brooks

    Employee Image

    Sharon Brooks

    Service Cashier
    (304) 256-7400
  • Richard Bonifacio

    Employee Image

    Richard Bonifacio

    Parts Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Kevin Kincaid

    Employee Image

    Kevin Kincaid

    Parts Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Lester Perdue

    Employee Image

    Lester Perdue

    Parts Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • James Epperly

    Employee Image

    James Epperly

    Parts Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Dustin Williams

    Employee Image

    Dustin Williams

    Parts Advisor
    (304) 256-7400
  • Jimmy Parrish

    Employee Image

    Jimmy Parrish

    AOA
    (304) 256-7400
    jparrish@mountaineer.auto
  • Chris Baber

    Employee Image

    Chris Baber

    Internet Specialist
    (304) 237-6692
    (304) 256-7400
    chris.baber@mountaineer.auto
- + Disclaimers